ANWENDUNGEN

<h1>Seaports Perimeter Security Solution </h1>

Seaports Perimeter Security Solution

An Seehäfen kommt es häufig zu Diebstahl, Vandalismus und Terroranschlägen.
Mit einer bei seeseitigen Installationen praxiserprobten mittleren störungsfreien Zeit (MTBF) von über 50.000 Stunden (> 5 Jahren) ist die Lösung von Magos hervorragend für die Sicherung von Seehäfen geeignet. Das mit robuster Hardware gebaute System hält selbst den härtesten Bedingungen wie extremem Wetter, Gischt und Nebel stand. Aufgrund der großen Erfassungsbereiche sind Magos-Systems eine äußerst kostengünstige Lösung für Seehafenanlagen.

TRADITIONAL SECURITY PLAN

MAGOS SECURITY SOLUTION

  • magos-system RADARANLAGEN

    14

  • PTZ-KAMERAS

    13

    13

  • BULLETKAMERAS

    0

    130

  • MONTAGEMASTEN + WETTERSCHUTZ-
    GEHÄUSE

    13

    130

  • VMS-VIDEOKANÄLE

    15

    143

  • GESAMTKOSTEN

    $159,000

    $697,000

  • ANNUAL MAINTENANCE COSTS

    $6,150

    $34,850

Security Solution for Seaports

As a gateway for trade and commerce, seaports are of paramount importance due to their strategic location. As a result, they are also a prime target for criminal activity. Seaports need to have a comprehensive security solution that considers all these potential threats. The use of top-notch technologies is essential to secure any seaport. In addition, it is also imperative to develop a comprehensive evacuation plan in case of an incident. By taking these precautionary measures, we can help ensure the safety of those who work at and visit seaports around the world.

Ports Peripheral Security System

Magos' port security systems are designed to provide a high level of security with minimal installation and maintenance requirements. Our solid-state radars can detect up to 1000 m away, and cover an area of 120-360°, depending on the model. Magos Systems' port security systems are compatible with FLIR Systems, Tyco Security, Panasonic, and other large-scale security firms and integrators.

Warum sollten Sie sich für MAGOS entscheiden?

Magos bietet eine technisch überlegene Lösung, die fast keine Fehl- und Falschalarme auslöst, zu niedrigeren Betriebs-, Infrastruktur- und Wartungskosten betrieben werden kann und keinen externen Beschränkungen wie Licht- oder Wetterbedingungen unterliegt.

MAGOS
Seehäfen
ANWENDUNGSFALL

Peripherieüberwachung der Hafenanlage – Tatsächlicher Eindringling

Radaranlagen von Magos schützen Seehäfen

Referenzen

„Mit den Radaranlagen und der MASS-Software von Magos konnten wir unseren Sicherheitsplan verbessern. Wir konnten nicht nur große Gebiete mit minimaler Infrastruktur überwachen, auch unsere Fehlalarme sind um 50% gesunken, seit wir das Magos-System in unser allgemeines Sicherheitssystem integriert haben.“

„Die Systeme von Magos liefern uns nur die Informationen, die für die Sicherheit unseres Rechenzentrums relevant sind. Damit können wir schnell und präzise umsetzbare Entscheidungen treffen. Die Integration mit unseren aktuellen Systemen verlief reibungslos und die Benutzerfreundlichkeit des Systems im Tagesgeschäft ist fantastisch.“

„Wir verlassen uns für die Sicherung und den Schutz unserer Fischfarm auf Magos Systems. Für uns hat das System deshalb einen so großen Wert, weil es vom Wetter unabhängig ist und die Integration und Konfiguration mit den vorhandenen Sicherheitssystemen intuitiv verlaufen ist. Aufgrund der zuverlässigen Warnungen und minimalen Fehlalarme konnten wir unseren Perimeterschutz verbessern.“

„Wir hatten große Probleme, unsere abgelegenen Solaranlagen ständig zu sichern und beschlossen, Lösungen von Magos Systems zu testen. Bereits nach einer kurzen Testphase haben wir den echten Nutzen erkannt und uns entschlossen, das System im Rahmen unserer allgemeinen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen zu behalten. Mit Magos Systems konnten wir nicht nur eine größere Fläche überwachen und sichern, wir haben auch Kosten für Infrastruktur und Wartung gespart. Die Integration verlief schnell und reibungslos und die Anzahl der von Wildtieren ausgelösten Fehlalarme ist signifikant gesunken.“

Weiterlesen

„Für unseren weitläufigen Parkplatz hatten wir eine CCTV-Lösung verwendet. Aber immer wieder entgingen uns Vorkommnisse: kleine Unfälle, Bruchschäden, Diebstähle usw. Wir zögerten zunächst, als unser Sicherheitsberater Magos Systems empfahl, konnten uns aber schnell von den hervorragenden Ergebnissen überzeugen. Die Radaranlagen von Magos überwachen große Bereiche, verlangen nur eine minimale Infrastruktur und kosten im Vergleich zu unserer vorherigen Perimeterschutzlösung wenig.“

Weiterlesen

„Ich war von den traditionellen Perimeterschutzlösungen wie Kameras und Videoanalysen überzeugt und gegenüber neuen Technologien zurückhaltend. Ich wurde vom Gegenteil überzeugt, als wir mit den Radargeräten von Magos ein großes Sicherheitsproblem lösen und etwa 50% an Kosten einsparen konnten. Mit deutlich weniger Sensoren bekamen wir auf einem größeren Überwachungsbereich eine bessere Erkennung. Nach einem erfolgreichen Pilotprojekt war uns klar, dass die Radaranlagen von Magos die richtige Lösung für die Sicherung unserer ausgedehnten Sportanlagen sind.“

Weiterlesen

    Newsletter abonnieren

APPLICATIONS

Seaports

Seaports

Seaports are often subject to theft, vandalism, and terror attacks.
The Magos solution is perfectly suitable for securing seaports, with field-proven mean time between failure (MTBF) of over 50,000 hours (>5 years) in sea-side installations. The radar withstands the harshest conditions such as extreme weather, spray, and fog with its rigorous hardware design. Thanks to its comprehensive area coverage, the Magos system is a highly cost-effective solution for seaport facilities.

ORIGINAL SECURITY PLAN

MAGOS SECURITY PLAN

  • magos-system RADARS

    14

  • PTZ CAMERAS

    13

    13

  • BULLET CAMERAS

    0

    130

  • MOUNTING POLES + OUTDOOR BOX

    13

    130

  • VMS VIDEO CHANNELS

    15

    143

  • TOTAL COSTS

    159,000 $

    697,000 $

  • ANNUAL Maintenace COSTS

    6,150 $

    34,850 $

Why Choose MAGOS

Magos' solution provides a lower cost of ownership, infrastructure, and maintenance with no external limitations such as lighting and weather conditions at a higher technological advantage translating to near-zero nuisance and false alarms.

MAGOS
Seaports
USE CASE

Port Perimeter Protection - Actual Intruder

Magos Radars Protecting Seaports

testimonials

"With Magos Radars and Mass SW we were able to enhance our security plan. Not only that we were able to cover large areas with minimal required infrastructure, but we have also reduced our false alarms by 50% since integrating the Magos systems with our general security system”.

"Magos Systems help us to get only the relevant information for our data center security needs, thus able to make actionable decisions quickly and accurately. The integration with our current systems went smoothly and seamlessly, and the solution's usability is fantastic.”

“We rely on Magos Systems to help us secure and protect our fish farm. What makes it most invaluable are its lack of dependency on the weather, its intuitive integration, and easy configuration with our current security systems. With reliable alerts and minimal false alarms, we were able to increase our perimeter security levels".

“We were facing a significant challenge keeping our remote solar plant facilities secure at all times and decided to pilot Magos Systems solutions. After a short-term study, we have realized its actual benefits and decided to keep the system as part of our general security measures. Thanks to Magos Systems, not only we are able to cover and secure a larger area, but we save on infrastructure and maintenance costs. The integration was seamless and we saw significant improvements in reducing the false alarms triggered by wildlife.”

Read More

"We used CCTV's solution for our parking lot extensive perimeter, but things kept getting away from us; small accidents, breakages, thefts, and more. We hesitated when our security advisor recommended Magos Systems but quickly got to witness its great results. Magos' radars provide great area coverage, minimal required infrastructure, and lower costs compared to our previous perimeter protection solution.”

Read More

"I was a loyal client of traditional perimeter protection solutions such as camera and video analytics and was reluctant to new technologies. I was proven wrong when we were able to solve a large security concern with Magos' radars and to save about 50% of our costs. We got better detection and coverage with significantly fewer sensors. After a successful pilot, it became clear that Magos' radars are the right solution to cover our enormous athletic fields and open areas.”

Read More

    Stay Updated With Our Newsletter